VERMONT PARALEGAL ORGANIZATION, INC.

Log in

NFPA Board of Directors' Meeting and Executive Session

  • 12/13/2022
  • 8:00 PM
  • Zoom

The NFPA Board of Directors meets on the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 8:00 pm Eastern/7:00 pm Central/6:00 pm Mountain/5:00 pm Pacific. Meetings are open to all NFPA members.

By registering to attend this meeting, you accept the terms of the Confidentiality Agreement found at http://goo.gl/xcQoqP

The agenda will be posted at this link approximately one week prior to the meeting: https://www.paralegals.org/i4a/pages/index.cfm?pageID=3809

Please note that the name and credentials of attendees will be published in the meeting minutes as listed on this registration form. Be sure to include your information as you wish it to appear. If you do not want to be included in the published minutes, please contact secretary@paralegals.org.

Vermont Paralegal Organization, Inc.
P.O. Box 5755
Burlington, VT  05402-5755

Find Us on Facebook!    

Contact us at:  info@vtparalegal.org

Find Us on the Web:  
www.vtparalegal.org



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software